ZK S900 User's Guide Page 47

  • Download
  • Add to my manuals
  • Print
  • Page
    / 178
  • Table of contents
  • BOOKMARKS
  • Rated. / 5. Based on customer reviews
Page view 46
S900 User Guide
After making all necessary changes, use the /scroll keys and
highlight OK(M/<-). Press OK to save changes and return to the
previous menu.
d) Delete User(s)
Administrators can delete all or partial registered user information
on the S900.
Deleting may be necessary when
:
A users fingerprint is no longer recognized (possibly caused by
injury) or his/her password has been forgotten.
The user is no longer employed and his/her
fingerprint(s)/password and user information need to be deleted
from the S900 for security purposes
.
Start at the User Menu:
42
Page view 46
1 2 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 177 178

Comments to this Manuals

No comments